Promotional video


Livestream available on our Facebook page


In chronological order


Kurt Wüthrich, 2002 Nobel Prize in Chemistry, The Scripps Research Insitute, United States

Arieh Warshel, 2013 Nobel Prize in Chemistry, University of Southern California, United States

William DeGrado, University of California, San Francisco, United States

Harry Gray, California Institute of Technology, United States

Pernilla Wittung-Stafshede, Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden

Timothy Hunt, 2001 Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine, Clare Hall Laboratories, United Kingdom

Reiko Kuroda, Tokyo University of Science, Japan

Éva Kondorosi, Biological Research Centre of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Hungary

Wayne Hendrickson, Columbia University, United States

Christopher Dobson, University of Cambridge, United Kingdom


Organizing committee:

Bengt Nordén 
Professor of Physical Chemistry, Chalmers University of Technology, Gothenburg
Founder and Chair of Molecular Frontiers Former Chair of the Nobel committee for Chemistry, Royal Academy of Sciences  
Dina Petranovic, Associate Professor of Cell and Molecular Biology, Chalmers University of Technology, Gothenburg
CEO Molecular Frontiers 
András Perczel,  Professor of Chemistry, Eötvös University, Member of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Budapest  
Tamás Beke-Somfai, Group Leader, Research Centre for Natural Sciences, Budapest  
Air Jordan XIV Low

Supporting organizations

Show all